FINANCESTEAD TEAM

Donna Lymon

Donna Lymon has spent 10 years reporting and editing for some foremost newspapers. Recently she joined FinanceStead team as a news editor. Although she is editor, she contributes weekly in-depth analysis article on stock market. She is very good at technical analysis and trading.

donna@financestead.com
Jay Richardson

Jay Richardson has been a news writer for last five years. He is also an avid trader. Before joining FinanceStead, he was freelance news editor. Jay started in journalism editing the foremost magazines and then at FinanceStead, he contributes daily news articles on finance industry and helps to others in curating stories.

jay@financestead.com
Richard Gallagher

Richard Gallagher has more than a decade of experience in writing. He started as a general news reporter before moving to FinanceStead's team as a financial news writer. He is passionate about stock trading. He also loves to travel a lot.

richard@financestead.com
Evelyn Campbell

Evelyn Campbell has interest in trading and finance. She began her career in some foremost magazines as a news writer and later joining FinanceStead as a senior news writer. She holds double degree in journalism and communication. She is an active trader.

evelyn@financestead.com
Robert Jones

Robert Jones has joined FinanceStead team recently. He has more than a decade of experience in writing general news. Before joining our team, he worked as a freelance writer. Now, he writes for business news, finance news, banking and investment related news articles. In his free time, he loves to read books about investment strategies.

robert@financestead.com
Thomas Byrd

Thomas Byrd has worked as a freelance writer for some digital local publications. Recently he has joined FinanceStead as a chief news editor. He regularly contributes weekly analysis article about market. In his free time, he likes to travel a lot and try different foods.

thomas@financestead.com